CONTACT

GENERAL INFORMATION

Founder/Executive Director- Laura Dial

laura@redriverrevue.org

PROGRAM & EVENTS

Committee Chair

Rachael Sheehan

rachael@redriverrevue.org

FINANCE

Committee Chair

Connie R. Rodriguez

connie@redriverrevue.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board President

Patsy Dial

patsy@redriverrevue.org

EDUCATION

Committee Chair

Sarah Stogner

sarah@redriverrevue.org

VOLUNTEER

Board Secretary

Irene Bryant

irene@redriverrevue.org

© 2018 by Laura Dial. Proudly created with Wix.com
 

Our next event starts in..

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Yelp
  • Add us as your charity!
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now